Our Team

Paul Buchanan
Partner

(503) 974-5020
paul@baaslaw.com
Courtney Angeli
Partner

(503) 974-5021
courtney@baaslaw.com
Andrew Altschul
Partner

(503) 974-5022
andrew@baaslaw.com
Dana Sullivan
Partner

(503) 974-5023
dana@baaslaw.com
Alysa Castro
Associate

(503) 974-5026
alysa@baaslaw.com
Angela Ferrer
Associate

(503) 974-5028
angela@baaslaw.com
Jacob-web.jpg
Jacob Goldberg
Associate

(503) 974-5030
jacob@baaslaw.com
Dan Grinfas
Of Counsel

(971) 533-3912
dan@baaslaw.com
Kristine Lambert
Of Counsel

(503) 348-4516
kristine@baaslaw.com
Marissa.jpg
Marissa Joscelyn
Paralegal

(503) 974-5029
marissa@baaslaw.com
Robin Bowerfind
Of Counsel

(503) 224-9961
robin@baaslaw.com
Heather.jpg
Heather Magga
Paralegal

(503) 974-5027
heather@baaslaw.com
Tina.jpg
Tina Ambrose
Office Manager

(503) 974-5015
tina@baaslaw.com
Elliot.jpg
Elliott Jacobson
Intake Clerk

(503) 974-5025
elliott@baaslaw.com
Morgan Hentrup
Paralegal

(503) 974-5023
morgan@baaslaw.com